It is our mission to be an integral member of the Milldale community. A place for all people of the community to come together, to share in our learning and to support one another.

We will have a large, modern hall available for the community - sports, parties, social events.

We will hold community information evenings. If you have ideas about these please contact admin@ahutoetoe.school.nz

We plan to nurture our surrounding environment by looking after the adjacent bush.

Meet our People


Principal - Wendy Sandifer

Contact: principal@ahutoetoe.school.nz


Deputy Principal - Nick Edwards

Contact: nedwards@ahutoetoe.school.nz


Deputy Principal - Sara Ingram


Teacher - Jo Illing

Contact: jilling@ahutoetoe.school.nz



Teacher - Rachelle Hughes

Contact: rhughes@ahutoetoe.school.nz



Teacher - Emma Foster

Contact: efoster@ahutoetoe.school.nz



Teacher - Sarah Prestidge

Contact: sprestidge@ahutoetoe.school.nz


Teacher - Emma Thompson

Contact: ethompson@ahutoetoe.school.nz


Teacher - Lisa Ellsworth

Contact: lellsworth@ahutoetoe.school.nz


Office Administrator - Tash Derksen

Contact: tderksen@ahutoetoe.school.nz

We will be hiring again soon. If you would like to join our wonderful team check out our job vacancies on the Education Gazette.

Connect ... Nurture ... Inspire

Hono ... Poipoi ... Hiringa

BELL TIMES


Gates open: 8.30am

School day: 9.00am – 3.00pm

Brain Food: 10.00am – 10.10am

Morning tea 11.00am – 11.20am

Lunch: 12.50pm – 1.30pm


CONTACT:

Email: admin@ahutoetoe.school.nz

Phone: 022 357 3504

TERM DATES 2023

Term 1
Wednesday 1st February - Thursday 6th April
Waitangi Day – observed 6th Feb

Good Friday – 7th April
Easter Monday – 1
0th April

Term 2
Monday 24th April - Friday 30th June

Anzac Day – 25th April
Queens Birthday – 5th June

Matariki – 14th July

Term 3
Monday 17th July - Friday 22nd September

Term 4
Monday 9th October - Friday 15th December
Labour Day – 2
3rd October